A number of processed food items available on the market contain vegetable ingredients and can be referred to as “vegetable derived” products.
Partially, but it also obeys your commands. What?!
Itaque earum rerum hic tenetur a sapiente delectus.
Besides, attacking that battle station ain’t my idea of courage.
A person who refrains from dairy and meat products, and eats only plants (including vegetables) is known as a vegan.
While it is botanically a fruit, it is considered a vegetable for culinary purposes (as well as under U.S. customs regulations, see Nix v. Hedden), which has caused some confusion.
Non numquam eius modi tempora incidunt ut labore et dolore magnam aliquam quaerat voluptatem.
The Force is with him.